top of page
Writer's pictureYoke Suang - Charlotte

Week 12

Updated: Jul 18, 2021

Some case study of programming, rge design proposal for the site A (as my site was a empty land), and doing some architecture precedent study for the design proposal.


Monologue Start!!

I decide to finish my monologue first before I going to do the final presentatiion board, it will waste a lot of time but it's better for me to organize the final presentation board.


My content will be divife to 6 part, which is:

1. The intoduction of project brief & medium

2. Programming progess & narractive

3. Site Proposal

4. Building Propasal (Site B)

5. Buildinng Design Development (Site A)

6. Referennces- Case Study
















24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page